a

SAMUDRA was established in Jakarta in 1984 with the aim of providing superior exhibition construction services to clients based in Indonesia. The company’s scope of business was steadily expanded to provide full exhibition management services to clients participating in domestic and overseas expositions, trade fairs and exhibitions, conventions and seminars.

Working Hours

Monday > Friday: 8.30am > 5.30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Latest News

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image

MANAGER

team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image
team-image

SALES & MARKETING

mkd-team-image
Ade Desiana
ade.desiana@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Andi Yusuf
andi@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Arcky Karfiansyah
arcky@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Arya Prasetyo
arya.prasetyo@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Batara Azharsyah
ara@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Bayu Ghozali
bayu@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Benita Teressa Putri
benita@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Eduardo Sagita
edo@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Fatimah
fatimah@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Jati
jati@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Putri Mila
putri@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Marion Kuhuwael
marion@samudra.co.id
mkd-team-image
Wieke Nastiti
wieke.nastiti@samudra.co.id